Check out our customer reviews

Top Quality

Consistent high-quality cleaning services that you can count on every time we clean. We do not share mops, carpet vacuums or toilet bowl brushes between clients, so no cross-contamination.

Friendly

Unbeatable customer service from our cleaning and office staff. We hire happy people that love to clean and care about your happiness!

Professional

We hire & train the most professional and positive employees to provide top quality with professional grade products that are safe for your family and pets!

Guaranteed

If we miss something, we will come back and make it right. Always guaranteed! Just call us or send pictures within 24 hours of your cleaning!

Reviews - Yelp
REviews - Google
Reviews - AL
Ali Vaziri
December 6, 2023.
Thanks for the sun shiny days with the great job you do keeping our windows to the world clean.
Pam Hernandez
November 24, 2023.
Absolutely incredible! Honestly my home is cleaner than the day I moved into this brand new home three years ago! EVERY corner and crevice is and dust and dirt free. I have been unable to attend to the details because of a recent medical problem and seeing how clean my house is helps with my healing process because I don’t have to stress about not being able to do it myself. I’m so grateful that your company trains your employees to clean homes in a way that far exceeds expectations. You have amazing employees and that is a testament to an amazing boss and company. Thank you so much for taking care of my home. I can’t express here in words about how great Liz and your company is. 🫶🏼
Janine Schiro
November 7, 2023.
Bright Side did a great job of cleaning our house. Their people were warm, courteous, detailed, and very careful with everything. I would absolutely hire them again.
Sandie Robichaud
September 27, 2023.
Shannon was an absolute delight. After many very long days of packing and cleaning, I contacted Bright Side Services to help some of the bigger tasks. Shannon arrived early and was so kind and gracious and took over. Thank goodness, I ran out of gas and had nothing left to give but she took over where I left off and completed all of the work on time. So thorough, efficient, and friendly. I would recommend Shannon highly.
Christine K
September 11, 2023.
Cindy was very pleasant and very detailed. My home had been neglected with my hospitalizations. So her attention to detail was very much appreciated.
Tyler Sponaugle
September 8, 2023.
Absolutely wonderful! After a deep top to bottom clean, we are now having them come once a month!
Connie Allen
August 23, 2023.
Very nice job!
Mary Clerk
August 17, 2023.
The cleaning techs are neat, courteous and do a fine job. We have used the service for several years and intend to continue.
Heidi Price
August 12, 2023.
This cleaning business offers a wide range of services tailored to fit your specific needs. Whether you’re looking for a one-time deep clean, or recurring services such as dusting, vacuuming, and wiping down surfaces, this is the place to call. The team is equipped with the latest tools and techniques for a thorough and detailed cleaning, leaving the property in pristine condition. The staff is always on time and very polite and respectful.
Cheri Graziani
August 11, 2023.
I have been using their service for almost a year now. Their staff is very reliable & professional and I’m always amazed by the quality of service I receive. I highly recommend them!